Newcaslte | NASA
Don't Miss

Board Members

President

 

Shawn Judkins

 

president@newcastleyouthsports.com

 

Vice President

 

Richard Rex

 

vicepresident@newcastleyouthsports.com

 

Treasurer

 

Marsha Barry

 

treasurer@newcastleyouthsports.com

 

Secretary

 

Brooke Heskew

 

secretary@newcastleyouthsports.com

 

Board Members:

 

Jessica Hayden

 

Shelly Wiles

 

Brad Van Hauen

 

Rebecca Barbee

 

Heather Davis

 

Carrie Chapman

 

Coordinators

Football

Josh Heskew

football@newcastleyouthsports.com

Basketball

Cameron Corbin

basketball@newcastleyouthsports.com

Baseball

Chris Conner

baseball@newcastleyouthsports.com