Newcaslte | NASA
Don't Miss

Board Members

 

President

Shawn Judkins – president@newcastleyouthsports.com

Vice President

Richard Rex – vicepresident@newcastleyouthsports.com

Treasurer

Marsha Barry – treasurer@newcastleyouthsports.com

Secretary

Brooke Heskew – secretary@newcastleyouthsports.com

Board Members:

Jessica Hayden

Brad Van Hauen

Rebecca Barbee

Heather Davis

Carrie Chapman

Tiffany King

Coordinators

 

Football

Josh Heskew – football@newcastleyouthsports.com

Basketball

Cameron Corbin – basketball@newcastleyouthsports.com

Baseball

Coming Soon! – baseball@newcastleyouthsports.com